Swimming Lessons Carmarthen

Contact us today to start your lessons!

We offer fun exciting and safe swimming lessons for your child. Please contact our office to arrange a start date to suit you. We are now enrolling for next term. All prices include VAT. 

University of Wales Trinity Saint David - Carmarthen 

Course Dates

Our current courses at University of Wales Trinity Saint David pool have some limited availability. Please email or call and we will book your place for this term. 

Monday 9th January to Monday 13th February (6 week course) £42.00 for 6 half hour lessons 4-7.30pm

Tuesday 10th January to Tuesday 14th February (6 week course)£42.00 for 6 half hour lessons 4-7.30pm

Friday 6th January to Friday 17th February (7 week course) £49.00 for 7 half hour lessons 4-7.30pm

Sunday 8th January to Sunday 19th February (7 week course) £49.00 for 7 half hour lessons 2-6pm

Four Seasons Health and Leisure Club 

Course Dates

Thursday 5th January to Thursday 16th February £49.00 for 7 half hour lessons 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Currently we are using a waiting list at Four Seasons as this session is full. To join the list please contact us. It is taking around 18 months for new customers to join the session. 

Please contact us as soon as possible to ensure your place.