Swimming Lessons Carmarthen

Contact us today to start your lessons!

We offer swimmers the chance to join our courses as soon as possible. Please contact our office to arrange a start date to suit you. We are now enrolling for next term. All prices include VAT. 

Four Seasons Health and Leisure Club 

Course Dates

Thursday 1st May to Thursday 22nd May £19.80 for 4 half hour lessons 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Our first courses at Four Seasons start after Easter. Please email or call to book into these brand new lessons. 

University of Wales Trinity Saint David - Carmarthen 

Course Dates

Our next courses at University of Wales Trinity Saint David pool have some limited availability. Please email or call and we will try to fit you in next term. 

Monday 28th April to Monday 19th May (4 week course) £26 for 4 half hour lessons 4-7pm

Saturday 3rd May to Saturday 24th May (4 week course) £26 for 4 half hour lessons 1-4pm

Sunday 4th May to Sunday 25th May (4 week course) £26 for 4 half hour lessons 1-5pm

Llety Cynin Health Club - St Clears 

Course Dates 

Saturday 10th May to Saturday 24th May (3 week course) £19.50 for 3 half hour lessons 6-7pm

Wednesday 30th April to Wednesday 21st May £26 for 4 half hour lessons 3.45 - 5.25pm

Please contact us as soon as possible to ensure your place.