Swimming Lessons Carmarthen

Contact us today to start your lessons!

We offer fun exciting and safe swimming lessons for your child. Please contact our office to arrange a start date to suit you. We are now enrolling for next term. All prices include VAT. 

University of Wales Trinity Saint David - Carmarthen 

Course Dates

Our current courses at University of Wales Trinity Saint David pool have some limited availability. Please email or call and we will book your place for this term. 

Monday 27th February to Monday 3rd April (6 week course) £42.00 for 6 half hour lessons 4-7.30pm

Tuesday 28th February to Tuesday 4th April (6 week course)£42.00 for 6 half hour lessons 4-7.30pm

Friday 3rd March to Friday 7th April (6 week course) £42.00 for 6 half hour lessons 4-7.30pm

Sunday 5th March to Sunday 9th April (6 week course) £42.00 for 6 half hour lessons 2-6pm

Four Seasons Health and Leisure Club 

Course Dates

Thursday 2nd March to Thursday 6th April £49.00 for 7 half hour lessons 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Currently we are using a waiting list at Four Seasons as this session is full. To join the list please contact us. It is taking around 18 months for new customers to join the session. 

Please contact us as soon as possible to ensure your place.