Click here to find us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/likeafishswimschool                           :::::: New Courses November 2016:::::: 

Mon 9th Jan to Mon 13th Feb 4-7.30pm Trinity

Tues 10th Jan to Tues 14th Feb 4-7.30pm

Thurs 5th Jan to Thurs 16th Feb 4-7pm Four Seasons

Fri 6th Jan to Fri 17th Feb 4-7.30pm Trinity

Sun 8th Jan to Sun 19th Feb 2-6pm Trinity

This term is a 6/7 week course. The course fee is £42/49. This price includes VAT.

Likeafish Swim School - Fun, safe and exciting lessons for children and adults.