Click here to find us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/likeafishswimschool                           :::::: New Courses Spring 2017:::::: 

Mon 27th Feb to Mon 3rd April 4-7.30pm Trinity

Tues 28th Feb to Tues 4th April 4-7.30pm

Thurs 2nd March to Thurs 6th April 4-7pm Four Seasons

Fri 3rd March to Fri 7th April 4-7.30pm Trinity

Sun 5th March to Sun 9th April 2-6pm Trinity

This term is a 6 week course. The course fee is £42. This price includes VAT.

Likeafish Swim School - Fun, safe and exciting lessons for children and adults.